Buckingham Tyre and Exhaust Centre Unit 14 Little Balmer, Buckingham Ind Park, Buckingham, MK181TF 01280 814032
Google reviews for Buckingham Tyre and Exhaust Centre
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Friendly, quick & efficient

Claire Robinson - June 2019

Great price and friendly guys

Marcus Bishop - May 2019

The guy who helped me was incredibly friendly, kind and didn't treat me like an idiot because I don't know much about tyres.

Michelle Jennion - April 2019

Good, efficient work

Duncan Geary - April 2019

Because they are very good at what they do !!!

Tom Anderson - February 2019

Excellent service by all!

Mark Hirst - August 2018

Competitive price & good service.

Will Morphet - July 2018

Good appointment availability, friendly and quick service.

Natalie Fazakerley - June 2018

Prompt and efficient service

Malcolm Wilson - June 2018

Staff we very polite and friendly, although I had pre ordered my tyres I had to wait a short while, this was not a problem as I was informed by staff on my arrival, upon refitting of the wheels it was good too see that the final tightening was done with a torque wrench, not the usual airgun (usually overtightened thus making removal if needed very difficult) upon leaving I was advised to call back in for the wheel tightness to checked and re torqued if required.

Simon Saunders - April 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Buckingham:

Addington, Adstock, Akeley, Barton Hartshorn, Botolph Claydon, Buckingham, Calvert, Chackmore, Chetwode, Dadford, Dunton, East Claydon, Finmere, Foscott, Gawcott, Granborough, Hillesden, Hoggeston, Leckhamstead, Lillingstone Dayrell, Lillingstone Lovell, Maids Moreton, Middle Claydon, Newton Purcell, Oxfordshire, North Marston, Padbury, Shalstone, Steeple Claydon, Tingewick, Thornborough, Water Stratford, Winslow,milton keynes

Other services offered by Buckingham Tyre and Exhaust Centre:

Front Wheel Alignment, TPMS Check, Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check, Free Washer Fluid Top Up, Wheel Alignment