Buckingham Tyre and Exhaust Centre Unit 14 Little Balmer, Buckingham Ind Park, Buckingham, MK181TF 01280 814032
Google reviews for Buckingham Tyre and Exhaust Centre
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great friendly service

James Hogan - April 2021

Excellent communication, efficient service. Great price. Highly recommended

Michal Ciesielski - January 2021

Excellent communication, efficient service. Great price. Highly recommended

Michal Ciesielski - January 2021

Prompt service and courteous staff

Christine Brennan - June 2020

Fitted on my arrival,copper greased all the wheel studs and checked and adjusted the air pressures in all the other tyres.Very competitive quote for XF Jag Dunlop tyre @ £140.00

Peter Jones - March 2020

My booking was last minute but the team managed to order in and fit new tyres with no issues. The team were very friendly and fitted my tyres quickly. The fitting was very well priced.

Tom Cuffe - February 2020

Excellent service and good value, as always. We never go anywhere else!

Tom Mills - January 2020

Great service. Friendly and helpful in time of need

Jenny Edwards - December 2019

Good, quick service at appointed time. Prices are fine. No trying to sell 'extras'. Helpful and friendly. What more could you want?

A Woolgar - October 2019

Excellent service. Helpful and pleasant to deal with.

Ian Smees - September 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Buckingham:

Addington, Adstock, Akeley, Barton Hartshorn, Botolph Claydon, Buckingham, Calvert, Chackmore, Chetwode, Dadford, Dunton, East Claydon, Finmere, Foscott, Gawcott, Granborough, Hillesden, Hoggeston, Leckhamstead, Lillingstone Dayrell, Lillingstone Lovell, Maids Moreton, Middle Claydon, Newton Purcell, Oxfordshire, North Marston, Padbury, Shalstone, Steeple Claydon, Tingewick, Thornborough, Water Stratford, Winslow,milton keynes

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]